The Mary Jacobs Memorial Library Foundation Board of Trustees:

Cary Dawson, President
Michelle Jacob, Vice President
Frank Derby, Treasurer
Crissy Blanos, Secretary
Michael DeCicco
Brenda Fallon
Wendy Rayner
Lane Taylor
Louise Wilson
Malini Waghray
Sherley Young

Friends of Mary Jacobs Library

Crissy Blanos, President
Smitha Parakkal, Treasurer
Cary Dawson, Co-chair 2017 Food & Wine
Grant Moser, Co-chair 2017 Food & Wine

To get involved with the Friends, please call 609-924-7073 x 107, or email

Development Office

Bhawani Shenoy, Administrative Assistant
Crissy Blanos, Web Development Team

Mary Jacobs Memorial Library

Rebecca Crawford, Branch Manager

We welcome your ideas and participation support in our events and fundraising initiatives. To get involved with the foundation, please call 609-924-7073 x 107